Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

My Primary Care Clinic

Primary Care Practice located in San Marcos, TX

8 total reviews

My Primary Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Primary Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrien W.
Submitted 01/28/19
The staff was friendly and welcoming. Clean office, no wait, zero complaints.
Amy L.
Submitted 01/22/19
The office is just beautiful. The staff is very welcoming and the Dr. was very thorough and prompt.
Kim B.
Submitted 12/12/18
The staff was professional and friendly. Will definitely recommend Primary Care Clinic to family and friends!
Danielle R.
Submitted 12/12/18
Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Clean office , short wait! Highly recommend
Melanie M.
Submitted 10/06/18
The staff scheduled me in the same day that I called and needed to be seen. They were friendly, eager to help, and answer any questions!
Ashlee G.
Submitted 10/02/18
Was seen fast even without an appointment, and got the right treatment/referal to ensure my health recovery.
Rodney W.
Submitted 08/25/18
Awesome
Jack T.
Submitted 06/22/18
Melissa welcomed me at the front door and I immediately felt comfortable. The care I received was thorough, I left feeling better and I will be following up with Katrina. She was amazing!!