Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

My Primary Care Clinic

Primary Care Practice located in San Marcos, TX

11 total reviews

My Primary Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Primary Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassidy W.
Submitted 04/23/19
They were extremely helpful. I would highly recommend
Devin C.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very friendly staff and the appointment was fast and easy. I loved that the waiting room was clean and had water and treats for the kids.
Christian W.
Submitted 04/06/19
Catrina is a wonder doctor who clearly cares about her patients. And I’m happy to have her as my primary care
Adrien W.
Submitted 01/28/19
The staff was friendly and welcoming. Clean office, no wait, zero complaints.
Amy L.
Submitted 01/22/19
The office is just beautiful. The staff is very welcoming and the Dr. was very thorough and prompt.
Kim B.
Submitted 12/12/18
The staff was professional and friendly. Will definitely recommend Primary Care Clinic to family and friends!
Danielle R.
Submitted 12/12/18
Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Clean office , short wait! Highly recommend
Melanie M.
Submitted 10/06/18
The staff scheduled me in the same day that I called and needed to be seen. They were friendly, eager to help, and answer any questions!
Ashlee G.
Submitted 10/02/18
Was seen fast even without an appointment, and got the right treatment/referal to ensure my health recovery.
Rodney W.
Submitted 08/25/18
Awesome
Jack T.
Submitted 06/22/18
Melissa welcomed me at the front door and I immediately felt comfortable. The care I received was thorough, I left feeling better and I will be following up with Katrina. She was amazing!!